Send your secure donation through PayPal

St. James Staff


Every baptized member is a minister of the church




The Most Rev. Michael Curry, Presiding Bishop

 The Rt. Rev. Scott B. Hayashi, Bishop of Utah


 Parish Staff

The Rev. Christopher Szarke, Rector

The Rev. Robert Shoop

The Ven. Robert Shoop, Archdeacon

The Rev.John Dillon, Assistant Priest


Choir Director: Tyler Ballou

Wendy Ormsby:  Parish Administrator


Get in touch

St. James Episcopal

Office Hours

Email and Phone